Staff & Volunteers

STAFF

John Suau, Executive Director
jsuau@dchistory.org | 202.249.3953

Anne McDonough, Library and Collections Director
amcdonough@dchistory.org | 202.249.3956

Katrina Ingraham, Operations Manager
kingraham@dchistory.org | 202.249.3951

Jessica Smith, Research Services Librarian
jsmith@dchistory.org | 202.249.3957

Izetta Autumn Mobley, Public Programs and Outreach Coordinator
imobley@dchistory.org | 202.249.3942

Karen Harris, Events and Publications Coordinator
kharris@dchistory.org | 202.249.3958

Laura Barry, Social Media Coordinator
lbarry@dchistory.org

Chris Myers Asch, Editor, Washington History
editor@dchistory.org

Jane Freundel Levey
Director of Programs and Chief Historian
Managing Editor, Washington History
jflevey@dchistory.org

Please note we no longer use the @historydc.org email.

VOLUNTEERS
Marianne Gill
Ann Kessler
Bill Kummings
Eda Offutt
Elizabeth Ratigan
Anne Rollins
Meris Westberg
Dave Wood