Staff & Volunteers

STAFF

John Suau

Executive Director

e: jsuau@dchistory.org

p: 202-249-3953

Anne McDonough

Library and Collections Director

e: amcdonough@dchistory.org

p: 202-249-3956

Katrina Ingraham

Operations Manager

e: kingraham@dchistory.org

p: 202-249-3951

Jessica Smith

Research Services Librarian

e: jsmith@dchistory.org

p: 202-249-3957

Izetta Autumn Mobley

Public Programs and Outreach

imobley@dchistory.org

p: 202-249-3942

Karen Harris

Events and Publications

e: kharris@dchistory.org

p: 202-249-3958

Laura Barry

Social Media Coordinator

e: lbarry@dchistory.org

Chris Myers Asch

Editor, Washington History

editor@dchistory.org

Jane Freundel Levey

Managing Editor, Washington History

jflevey@dchistory.org

Please note we no longer use the @historydc.org email.

VOLUNTEERS 

Marianne Gill

Ann Kessler

Bill Kummings

Eda Offutt

Elizabeth Ratigan

Anne Rollins

Meris Westberg

Dave Wood

Upcoming Events

Sep 23

Bridges of Washington by Boat

September 23 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
logoMDCHAsmall
Sep 28

Making D.C. History Awards 2017

September 28 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT