Staff & Volunteers

STAFF
John Suau

Executive Director
e: jsuau@dchistory.org
p: 202-249-3953

Anne McDonough
Library and Collections Director
e: amcdonough@dchistory.org
p: 202-249-3956

Katrina Ingraham
Operations Manager
e: kingraham@dchistory.org
p: 202-249-3951

Jessica Smith
Research Services Librarian
e: jsmith@dchistory.org
p: 202-249-3957

Izetta Autumn Mobley
Public Programs and Outreach
imobley@dchistory.org
p: 202-249-3942

Karen Harris
Events and Publications
e: kharris@dchistory.org
p: 202-249-3958

Laura Barry
Social Media Coordinator
e: lbarry@dchistory.org

Chris Myers Asch
Editor, Washington History
editor@dchistory.org

Jane Freundel Levey
Managing Editor, Washington History
jflevey@dchistory.org

Please note we no longer use the @historydc.org email.

VOLUNTEERS
Walter Albano
Elise Fariello
Marianne Gill
Ann Kessler
Bill Kummings
Eda Offutt
Elizabeth Ratigan
Anne Rollins
Canden Schwantes Arciniega
Nancy Schwartz
Meris Westberg
Dave Wood

Upcoming Events

Sat 29
Sun 30

Save Your History: a Digital Preservation Workshop

April 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT
May 06

Mapping and Migration

May 6 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm EDT
May 11